How to beat a DUI in California

If you are arrested for driving under the influence of the state of California, you need to know a lot of information, if you're going to win their business. One of the first things you need to know is that you should hire a lawyer who specializes in defending Dui, so you have the advantage of a qualified lawyer on your team. The presence of a man who knows how to do business with the JUI, can make all the difference between a successful defense against the charges and the need to spend time in prison or pay expensive fines and penalties. Understanding California's Law of JUI – is an important first step in avoiding the JUI in the first place, so you do not need a lawyer Dui. If you are not able to avoid charges of DUI, the next step is nanyatstso DUI lawyer who has experience with DUI defense.

How to win a DUI in California – California DUI law

JUI basic law of California is that you can not drive a car, if you are under the influence of alcohol or drugs. According to this law of the JUI, you can be charged with a criminal offense and can be influenced. California is also considered a misdemeanor driving with a blood alcohol level above 0.08%, that & # 39 is the legal BAC restriction in the state. If you stop on suspicion of DUI, you will almost always before the & # 39; the revealed allegations of abuse BOTH legislation. If you are driving a tractor trailer or commercial vehicle, the BAC limit is 0.04%, which means that control of the car after drinking one or two drinks can be considered a crime. All this can be very serious & # 39; oznay, so you should contact a lawyer to learn how to win DUI in California.

Dui How to win in California – a blood alcohol level

The concentration of alcohol in the blood – is exactly what is described by the term. BAC – is the amount of alcohol that is concentrated in the blood. If you have drawn or stopped at a checkpoint, you may be asked to hand over to a chemical test. Three types of tests are used to determine the level of alcohol concentration in the blood, if you are arrested. The first – a blood test, where a sample of your blood is analyzed to determine the content of alcohol. The second – a breath test. If you performed a breath test, you breathe in a device that measures the breath alcohol concentration. If none of these tests are not available, that usually does not happen, we can take a piss. Refusal to surrender chemical tests can lead to the suspension of the license for one year, even if you do not actually have been violated or exceeded the legal limit of BAC.

How to win in California Dui – criminal penalties

Penalties for condemnation JUI California start with the first of the offense and increase the accumulation of additional sentences. For a first offense you can be sentenced from 3 to 5 years probation, fines and court fees, the 6-month license suspension, learning JUI and mandatory penalties in the amount of 48 hours in prison. Second offense can lead to a penalty of 3 to 5 years of the trial period of 18 months the suspension of driver license, education JUI, establishing ignition interlock devices and mandatory sentence in prison 96 hours. The third offense is a & # 39 is a more serious & # 39; oznym may result in four months to one year of imprisonment, from 3 to 5 years probation, a 3-year license suspension, fines and court costs, as well as education JUI. If the California attorney Protection Service into your defensive team can help minimize these penalties if he or she will speak on your behalf prior to sentencing.

How to beat a DUI in California – Choosing a lawyer

Choosing a lawyer – one of the most important steps that you will do if you are arrested for driving under the influence in California. Since this is a criminal offense, you need a person with high qualifications and has a lot of experience, so you have the best chance to win your case. Most DUI lawyers offer a free initial consultation so that you can learn that will work with them before you commit to them. Once you have chosen a lawyer, you will need to pay utrymalnuyu fee to a lawyer could do the work with you. Your lawyer will help you prepare your case and represent you in any legal proceedings. This assistance is valuable, so make sure you hired a lawyer as soon as possible after arrest.