HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: CryptoLand

Tron (TRX) Coin Review | 2.2 Trillion Next Big Cryptocurrency?!

418 ratings | 41278 views
► Get your Altcoins at Binance - https://goo.gl/XbqjCA Here is a Tron trx coin review, where i talk about how does tron work and whether or not tron is a good investment. making money with crypto is becoming easier. Just buy altcoins at an undervalued price and sell it at a higher price. Is tron coin the next big cryptocurrency? In this tron cryptocurrency review, we talk about it. Justin Sun s tron is planning to heal the internet and decentralize the entertainment industry. An industry with a whopping 1.6 trillion market, projected to be 2.2 trillion in 2021. Tron (TRX) coin has a max supply of 100,000,000,000 Tronix (Tron cryptocurrency) so the chance of the price of the coin going to hundreds of dollars in a short time is unlikely. However, there is a tremendous market for entertainment so there is great room for growth, but does this make tron trx coin the next big cryptocurrency? I normailly don't like making price predictions, so for a tron price prediction. Ill just give you this. The market cap of tron (TRX) coin is 2.3 bln at the time of recording. So getting a 1000% ROI isn't completely off the table. Where to buy tron cryptocurrency: https://goo.gl/XbqjCA ►Join Bitconnect HERE - https://goo.gl/vm8RPk ►How Bitconnect works - https://goo.gl/5zAjTQ RECOMMENDED EXCHANGES 💰 BUY YOUR BITCOIN HERE: https://goo.gl/gr2G4e (Receive an extra 10$ for any purchase over 100$) ► Get your Altcoins at Binance - https://goo.gl/XbqjCA OTHER RESOURCES 🚀 Link for that crypto hustle clothing with DISCOUNT: https://goo.gl/mzcrc2 💎 Link for the Kings of Crypto T-Shirts : https://goo.gl/Hk4ZNZ RECOMMENDED READS ►Ethereum: Smart Contracts, DAOs - http://amzn.to/2zkXTwS ►The Creature From Jekyll Island: http://amzn.to/2yUyRse ►Think and Grow Rich - Napoleon Hill: http://amzn.to/2yUqTiX ►The Age Of Cryptocurrency - http://amzn.to/2xSetYs ►The Internet of Money - http://amzn.to/2xQRTKV MUST HAVE CRYPTO RESOURCES ►Ledger Nano S - https://goo.gl/aE7AAw ►Passive Daily Bitcoin stream - https://goo.gl/vm8RPk If you dig the content and want to buy me a beer, here are my addresses: 💎 BTC Address 1NJnsJYetR4hyE59jt2QoZ2ajTyyQuaYEV 🌕 ETH Address 0x77c8896267e90FC4586EF5BE71a41ddb771019A8 FOLLOW ME ON OTHER PLATFORMS ► https://www.facebook.com/realmatthewtimothy ► https//www.instagram.com/matthew1w DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. MatthewTimothy -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Dent Crypto 2018 - Is Dent Coin Worth Investing In?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WqSXQdrF-5c -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (203)
Salman Hajipour (1 month ago)
Wat i recon from ur review is to hodl trx for a few years, maybe 2 or 3 and then boom! I guess by then the market must have reached over 2trilion usd so we could see trx as somewhere around 100usd
CryptoLand (1 month ago)
That would be pretty sick tho
CryptoLand (1 month ago)
Yeah although Tron is getting a lot of hype which could cause a overvaluation of the coin! The project needs work!
king Khunt (3 months ago)
Love the intro feels like it should last a little longer or have a better fade into the vid.
CryptoLand (3 months ago)
Thanks for the feedback!
Chris Haefner (3 months ago)
Get 90 days managed free when you invest smarter with Betterment. betterment.com/invite/christopherhaefner Betterment  has been the easiest way I've  found to save my money and make substantial gains. Its more profitable then my physical bank, yet still easy to withdraw my money. I can set up a withdraw from my account once a month (I invest $10, but you can set up auto invest for as much or little as you want and you can do any assortment of automatic investments or a single one time investment) The Professionals at Betterment cannot be beat when It comes to investment returns. I have used other investment apps and penny for penny I make the most with Betterment.  It can't be beat! Making money is awesome!
enzo ghizzo (4 months ago)
Very recently I was able to suffer the worst thing that could happen my server died while I made a major currency transaction and lost my only ripple and iota position that I had ..., I contacted binance without success, he does not want to repay and restore my old positions. I hate to do that but today I call for solidarity, because without these positions I will find myself on the street .. Even if you give me 1 units, after several people it will really help me. Most of you will believe in a scam, but unfortunately no. thank you so much Binance address: BTC: 197u7rCBLQghUiYHFgoADoP2QHisSdjwu3 LTC: LeSuEJBfhxA4pXxLtL4hjeEYiSug3EZBNX ETH: 0xeb7e6afc3b60120627cb7ad80d8b70eaef881557 Tron: 0xeb7e6afc3b60120627cb7ad80d8b70eaef881557 Iota: VWLEMZRYBESLYMFIAORYKRJE9CLHWIGTLITGMFJXKKAW9NKBQAJUNTWFWIIBNHOHWKFAKHCGRR9GDLHMCYFQFYCOIX
Mike Palto (4 months ago)
DUMP AND PUMP
DaytonaDayz (4 months ago)
Wish I could afford more of this token. I think it's one that will absolutely explode. I've seen a lot of 100 or even 1000 dollar predictions, I dunno about that, but if it does, my measly 500trx will yield a nice amount for me.
CryptoLand (4 months ago)
But who knows!
CryptoLand (4 months ago)
I think that will take a while tho!
Dejan DejanD (5 months ago)
buy trx on www.binance.com/?ref=11292077
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Yes!
Kaan Sardoğan (5 months ago)
Today Binance reopened new user registration for a short time. Before they close again you can register from this link https://www.binance.com/?ref=13163520
tugrola (5 months ago)
Tron TRX Wallet : 0x265a4b19346d7b9978c6fbedf1c783bc0dfe456e thanks for support.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks for being here with us!
Irene Clark (5 months ago)
Use spectrocoin and buy bitcoin using credit card. Sign-up and use this referral link to earn bitcoins: https://spectrocoin.com/en/signup.html?referralId=216031675
Angelo Capone (5 months ago)
Linda is mooning
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Oh yeah
Önder Şahin (5 months ago)
Upcoin'e kayıt olan herkes ücretsiz 500$ kazanacak. Üye olmak çok kolay, siteye girin, E-postanız ve kendi belirleyeceğiniz şifre ile formu doldurup gönderin, gelen E-posta ile hesabınızı onaylayın. Ardından siteye giriş yaptığınızda karşınıza ingilizce bir anket çıkacak o anketi tamamlayın. Daha sonra ise Upcoin'in telegram grubuna katılın, facebook ve twitter sayfalarını beğenin ve TAMAM... 500$ bakiyenizi göreceksiniz. Son yapmanız gereken ise 25 gün beklemek. 25 gün sonra her üyeye 500$ verileceği söyleniyor. Kayıt olmak için http://upcoin.com/?ID=7812bc00
Jordan (5 months ago)
Good call. I bought 55,000 at 3-4 pennies and you were 1 of the reasons
Andy Jensen (5 months ago)
Nice Review man! Pls do GATCOIN next, the airdrop idea is really promising
Jim Christl (5 months ago)
All times high guys. Wait for the dip.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Buy those dips kids!
I am (5 months ago)
Great video. Nice insight. Enjoy your gains. :)
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks brother, you too!
Michael Kerr (5 months ago)
I wish I bought more than the 2500 I did at 3 cents!
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Keep buying them dips, youll be good!
Zaheer Gondal (5 months ago)
TRX moving fast om binance https://www.binance.com/?ref=13162706
Rick Piano (4 months ago)
Real fast down?🤔
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Real fast!
Vincent Smith Jr (5 months ago)
If you need a BINANCE account TO BUY TRON please use my referral code... My Referral ID: 13092581
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks, got mine up!
Vincent Smith Jr (5 months ago)
If you need a BINANCE account please use my referral code... My Referral ID: 13092581 REPLY
Vali Rosca (5 months ago)
The main exchange in 2018 will be Binance. low fees, fast, user frandly. If you do not have an account do it now. For a lot of people, New Year's Resolution for 2018 is GET CRYPTO! So...dont wait till you cant have it anymore, like Trex account. http://bit.ly/2lQRHrV
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Maybe Bitconnectx soon *(who knows)
Noway Beats (5 months ago)
It is close to 9cents IS IT STILL WORTH IT ? I need a fast answer to make a fast move. Thx a lot
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
*Yes. These are good long term holds! Sorry for the late reply! Hope you made the right move!
Noushad Ahmad (5 months ago)
Can we use MEW to store it?
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Not sure, good question!
Greg Strasburg (5 months ago)
Awesome dude!  Do you think its possible to see From at $5.00 dollars this year?
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
That will be a stretch, but i don't like the word impossible!
prasad dabbiru (5 months ago)
REQ coin on upmove, grab some its a future payment coin.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Definitely, doing pretty good so far!
KRYPTO KID (5 months ago)
GREAT VIDEOS MANG CAN I PLEASE GET SOME TRON ILL SUB AND SHARE THANKS BOSS 0xc31bc193bf13ffcc36fd0d7fb260e9beaa77ea82
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks man!!! Why don't you buy some. Theyre hella cheap still!
Allen Essary (5 months ago)
TRX making big moves !!!!
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
GEEZZZ yes!!!
Greg Strasburg (5 months ago)
What with all the young bucks into cryptos?
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Aint it great?
Kei Shirogane (5 months ago)
we just won today boyssssssss !!!
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
WOOHHOOO
Ahmed Hassan (5 months ago)
embercoin - buy on cryptopia colx - buy on coinsmarket gcoin - buy on cryptopia all under a cent, low market cap, increases and hype already increasing. All you gotta put in is 50 - 100 to get millions of coins and increase ur chances of becoming a millionaire when the price increases even by a tenth of a cent.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Nice! Thanks for your comment!
Raymond Pang (5 months ago)
+1000$ Giveaway!!! New Signals + Pump & Dump crypto-trade discord group. (No Bamboozle.) https://discord.gg/wfGJfD
James H (5 months ago)
Great video as always Cryptoland! Could you do a video on $shift next please? They just released a new website (it’s a decentralized website!!), they just acquired a developer from Lisk and have an exciting new roadmap!
James H (5 months ago)
CryptoLand no worries bro 👍🏻 Great project eh? I’m dying to hear your opinion on it 🙂 https://twitter.com/ShiftNrg/status/949447199158603776?ref_src=twcamp%5Eshare%7Ctwsrc%5Em5%7Ctwgr%5Eemail%7Ctwcon%5E7046%7Ctwterm%5E0
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Appreciate that Coinbro!
James H (5 months ago)
CryptoLand thanks man, can’t wait to hear your opinion. Big fan of yours!
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Will do, Nice! Thanks for your comment brother!
intmailmc (5 months ago)
Thanks for reading the whitepaper for us, that was wonderful. Also, 100 dollar TRON would make it the worlds first TRILLION dollar company, but not only that, 6 times over, beating out Apple Computer by a landslide. LOL.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Time will tell!
Crypto CrashMonkeyz (5 months ago)
Great vid
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks bro!
Quincy Lucas (5 months ago)
Good, simplistic breakdown! Educational content brotha, thankyou!
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks Quincy! This year I aim to be upping my game, bring your cryptowarriors!!!!
Oberyn Martell (5 months ago)
I would recommend Binance Exchange to buy TRON(TRX). Low commissions, awesome bonus system. Binance : https://www.binance.com/?ref=12866196
Steven Lopez (5 months ago)
My name is Craig Grant and this is my bitcoin wallet. I have 10000000BTC that I earned not bought. HOW CAN YOU EARN, CHECK OUT MY YOUTUBE. MAKE MONEY DO NOTHING.
Jason Bobbers (5 months ago)
Ima newb. Stupid question. Can someone please explain if I have 15000 tron right now at $.03, how much will it be worth at $1? Is it $15000? Or 33.3 times 15000 (since $1 is 33 x .3 cents)
Sree ML (5 months ago)
What you need is some basic math skills..Everything else will be alright
mutahar5 (5 months ago)
You multiply the initial investment by the 33.3 but multiply the coin amount by the new price. For ex $450 investment at $.03 = 15000 TRX coins. If it goes to $1 that's a 33.3 multiple $450 (initial investment) x 33.3 (multiple of growth) = $15000 OR 15000 (amount of coins) x $1 (new price) = $15000
Paul Brown (5 months ago)
Jason Bobbers doesn't matter what you buy them at, unless you want to work out a percentage growth, so if you have 15'000 then to get the worth you simply multiply the coin amount by its price.
Jason Bobbers (5 months ago)
Damn I thought I was gonna get 500 g’s at a dollar 😂. Maybe if it ever goes to $50. I guess I’ll hold for several years. Thanks for the explanation
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
+Jason Bobbers 15000 (one tronix 1$ x 15000)
mrugrajsingh parmar (5 months ago)
do yo think it can hit 20 cents or even a dolllar in 2k18 ?
Ismo (5 months ago)
BZTS it was an hour ago
BZTS (5 months ago)
incorrect
Ismo (5 months ago)
20 cents rn
Teamototo TV (5 months ago)
Well obviously it will hit a dollar within the next month
M Frusciante (5 months ago)
Yea the risk reward here is pretty good. Very good chance it'll multiply
Dan Sebastian (5 months ago)
LMAO TRON IS THE FUTURE
Paul Hallelujah (5 months ago)
#TRX $TRX #TRON pushing 300 Satoshi, limited supply only 25% of demand orders available until 400 Satoshi. Get in now.
Super Bowl Dave (5 months ago)
Just hold for a year.
Buy and trade $TRX on #binance! www.binance.com/?ref=15210077
Kevin Taylor (5 months ago)
New subscriber, on the Tron train👍
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Welcome to Cryptoland!
Tomislav Uroić (5 months ago)
Great video man, thank you... https://www.binance.com/?ref=11909609
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks!
Mr Cet (5 months ago)
I bought GULDEN ( NLG) today! PoW2 selected user testing has started. Including: Secure 1-conf transactions, witnessing, segsig. Check the official site of gulden for the latest news and updates
Mr Cet (5 months ago)
rotterdam 010 why you say something like this
Mr Cet (5 months ago)
CryptoLand no problem brother 💪
rotterdam 010 (5 months ago)
Shit coin
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks for the update brother!
D K (5 months ago)
Its a huge network of big players. This company will sky rocket, but it's a long run from now! HODL
UStheFA (1 month ago)
lord of the game: Tron will be the #1 crypto. It will make bitcoin look insignificant! Tron is going to be the best investment potentially ever. I could easily see Tron being worth $30,000 a token! Tron will be worth more than every company combined and will be worth trillions! Dont miss out!
lord of the game (5 months ago)
you are immensely delusional and will suffer
Rose Da Supreme '88 (5 months ago)
How will tron make money?
Don't trip (5 months ago)
I’m actually sick of hearing how good this coin is. I’ve had it for a while and it just sits at three cents. All the others go up but trx just sits there. I’m getting ready to dump this piece of crap.
Don't trip (4 months ago)
TruthMediaFilmsProd. It will recover
TruthMediaFilmsProd. (4 months ago)
Lol back down to that 3c now.... lol
Don't trip (5 months ago)
Guys what’s up with Trx??? Is it gonna go back up or keep dropping???
Don't trip (5 months ago)
VehemenceDT yes I am
Usin Balls (5 months ago)
Hi guys..if any of you want to sign up for binance account please use my referral link. You may also help me to suggest my link to anyone www.binance.com/?ref=13309850 I'm currently try to build up my 2018 portfolio by getting small initial investment from this referral program. I highly appreciate your kindness. Help me to thumb up so everyone can see this.
jonathan rolle (5 months ago)
i am new in crypto world. i wonder how i can make money with tron?
maxwell smart (5 months ago)
You can make money when you buy at .20 cents now. And sell when it goes to $100
sal venti (5 months ago)
No real way to make money, unless you can bet it will do nothing all year but go sideways.
Kings Beach (5 months ago)
buy and hodl
Vivek Lukhi (5 months ago)
Views on ETN?
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks for your comment. Been wanting to cover that for a while! Planning to do 1 more video before 2018 and then go all in in 2018 again. Expect a lot more review videos as well as trading videos from me in 2k18. Lets make some skittles!
TheCR1T1CALM4SS (5 months ago)
Picked up another 125k
Tim Kilp (5 months ago)
Justin Bean it's 0x502f6e97911de7f89bb6755fa635e34cb21ca975 bro
exclusivefresh (5 months ago)
0x4ff46b9008f559afdf83fe97c2d40b626cc6287e would love some TRON if you don't mind! <3
Angel Salas (5 months ago)
0xb953518dd4d9da5349ff845983d5321a10913466 Right here if you’d be so kind🙏🏻😞
exclusivefresh (5 months ago)
are you giving out TRX?
Justin Bean (5 months ago)
What is your trx address?
IconicMentor (5 months ago)
GREAT VIDEO BROTHER! #Cryptowarrior
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks my coinbro! Cryptowarriors everywhere!!! LOVE IT!
yazz yazz (5 months ago)
I personally believe that tron is a coin with huge potential. the partnerships and updates. this coin is becoming big very fast. They even have a plan to burn 20% of coins by the 10th of January and no doubt that will bring up the price. i am currently holding 150,000 tron and believe with all the research and news that easily tron can hit 50 cents in 2018. A lot of cryptos sky rocketed this year and theres no telling when we can see more exponential growths like that, but i do believe cryptos are starting to take footholds and tron will be one of the biggest and most successful. again only my opinion, not saying im right but its what i see. :)
I am (5 months ago)
yazz yazz looks like you were right and more.
yazz yazz (5 months ago)
I get some dont like the coin and im not trying to convince anyone. Im only trying to help those that are in the tron game and are looking for info. I might not be necessarily right for 20% coin burn. Im only saying this because its been doubted and no reason to argue. I can sit and not say a word and just make money myself and ill be fine lol. Not trying to be rude. Just want to spread a little more info. When i got it at 3 cents i predicted 50 cents i could still be way off and its why i said my own opinion but just from the 150,000 at 3 cents i made around 37,000 dollars in around a week. Sorry if i spread false info to anyone. just what i heard all over. Should have looked harder into it.
Knusi Crypto (5 months ago)
i dont like the coin but i did just buy 1k more since ite raise , i like money man thats the thing :D
Bruce teo (5 months ago)
Knusi Crypto but you said Tron is a shit coin.....so you were wrong?
Knusi Crypto (5 months ago)
ïm only waiting to go up one dollar = 300 k will make me rich then i sell it all
David Benites (5 months ago)
Tron to 10 cents
Teamototo TV (5 months ago)
Seppe Tank bitcoin was never a joke, Dogecoin was LITERALLY created as a joke.. just like potcoin, ponzicoin, and trumpcoin... Dogecoin and Dogecoin dark (aka verge) were literally and still are jokes.. don’t fall for this scam
kANG9393 (5 months ago)
21 cents now...
Seppe Tank (5 months ago)
Yes and bitcoin was also a joke. IF you don't have doge on your profile then you are the joke. It costs absolutely nothing to invest in a pile of doge and hold it just for in case.
Don't trip (5 months ago)
Teamototo TV that’s very interesting what you have to say about Dogecoin. Would you mind educating me. Thanks
Teamototo TV (5 months ago)
Doggo Verge doesn’t have any more whales. People who hold verge are those new to crypto that don’t know anything Dogecoin started as a joke and it will remain as a joke
Expensive Updates (5 months ago)
Thanks for the updates dear ... it always wonderful
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks for being here!
Rens Lucassen (5 months ago)
What are your thoughts on the Verge Wraith Protocol? Is Verge gonna blow before 2018?
Chucky (5 months ago)
Rens Lucassen verge is dead for now
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Definitely want to make a video about this! The more I read into it the more excited I get about it! COMING SOON!
Jerry G (5 months ago)
I think this is a discussion for a video on those subjects!
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
No doubt! McAfee's twitter got a little outta hand tho haha
Rens Lucassen (5 months ago)
Verge dropped a lot since John McAfee's Twitter posts yesterday, but with the Wraith Protocol, Verge looks like something that could get pretty big when the Protocol launches
Marcos Fernandez (5 months ago)
1,061.93700000 I have mine and its not doing much now but I am going to sit on it and see what happens.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
I think weve all been there at some point in time! Youre not alone!
Marcos Fernandez (5 months ago)
Yeah its more of a long term coin. I have other coins I short sell but that has come back to bite me in the butt later on more than once.
impatient potato (5 months ago)
i just noticed its a good 5 - 8 year project.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Im pretty positive about it. Looks like a great long term hold with a great dev team!
Der Aero (5 months ago)
I bought some during a dip a few days ago. But right now it seems to be in a bear market :/ It targets the chinese market doesnt it? What if the chinese government bans it?
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Exactly
Der Aero (5 months ago)
Sure, and I mean Asia is much bigger than just China too.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
It is a chinese project, but it could have global application don't you think?
RicViperMoto (5 months ago)
Im a believer... Alibaba...
Tim C (5 months ago)
They will partner with the mighty baba
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Awesome! Hope you had a great Xmas!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The miners are interested in finding a nonce which will create a hash with certain characteristics. Lastly, they have to find a random value that they included in the header, which makes the computed hash over that header a value below a particular target. In other words, they do not have to agree to change the protocol. Though there are a few gold diggers attempting to fill their pockets and certain projects that aren`t viable and shouldn`t be encouraged in any way. For users running a complete node, it is a fairly painless procedure to upgrade the software to the newest version. The process of locating a new block to extend the blockchain is known as mining. Proof-of-Work systems utilize cryptographic hashing algorithms to create the action of mining a block a complicated computation. Our software is totally incompatible with altcoins. Changes and modifications to how that it works need to be approved by consensus and every CPU gets a vote. To start with, it`s essential to realize that hardware wallet users control entirely their private keys. Whether you`re bullish or bearish on Bitcoin Gold, you ought not lose your coins as a result of careless mistakes! On the 1 hand, it may result in making a coin that solves all the pending issues. There`s no currency or digital asset named Bitcoin Core. Bitcoin Cash increases the range of transactions that may be processed per block. You could send any quantity of money, any place in the Earth, almost at no cost. You`ve made some great money already on the market, but you want more. For a wealthy individual, BTC`s price premium may be viewed as a plus. For someone without lots of money, BCH`s low price may look like a great deal for Bitcoin. If you have some concerns about the worth of Bitcoin after all forks, you need to be ready for a drop. The distinction is that not all of these suffer the chain split. The primary problem is Bitcoin imposes a hard limit on the magnitude of a block, the location where transaction information becomes stored. The end result is many straightforward wallets, called SPV wallets and very commonly found on your phone, will be quite confused about which chain is Bitcoin. In Bitcoin, the most important reason is known as the network effect.