HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: CryptoLand

NEO Cryptocurrency Review - Simple Things You Must Know About NEO 2018

44 ratings | 4061 views
In this Neo Cryptocurrency Review, we talk about the neo price, neo predictions for 2018 and what is neo? The Neo Chinese ethereum AND should you invest in NEO?! The call it the NEO smart economy or the chinese ethereum, but what is neo coin and what will happen to neo in 2018? We all know that cryptoland started with bitcoin, soon after ethereum stepped up its game and brought in smart contracts. Since then a lot of competitors arose. Cryptocurrencies like cardono, stellar lumens, nem, eos and IOTA came out with smart contract platforms. But which one is the best? In this Neo cryptocurrency review series we talk about solid projects in cryptocurrencies and which one could be the right one for you to invest in. We can't say too much about the neo price in 2018 or the neo predictions, but we can look at the facts. The facts are that China is a huge cryptocurrency market and ethereum does have scaling issues. Neo doesn't have these and is easier to program on, this will play a big role in the neo price and for this reason they call it the chinese ethereum. Also, rumors are being spread about a partnership between alibaba and onchain (a neo partner) Another good reason to look into neo in 2018 is gas, the blockchains fuel RECOMMENDED EXCHANGES 💰 BUY YOUR BITCOIN HERE: https://goo.gl/gr2G4e (Receive an extra 10$ for any purchase over 100$) ► Get your Altcoins at Binance (Cheapest Exchange by far)- https://goo.gl/XbqjCA OTHER RESOURCES 🚀 Link for that crypto hustle clothing with DISCOUNT: https://goo.gl/mzcrc2 💎 Link for the Kings of Crypto T-Shirts : https://goo.gl/Hk4ZNZ RECOMMENDED READS ►Ethereum: Smart Contracts, DAOs - http://amzn.to/2zkXTwS ►The Creature From Jekyll Island: http://amzn.to/2yUyRse ►Think and Grow Rich - Napoleon Hill: http://amzn.to/2yUqTiX ►The Age Of Cryptocurrency - http://amzn.to/2xSetYs ►The Internet of Money - http://amzn.to/2xQRTKV MUST HAVE CRYPTO RESOURCES ►Ledger Nano S - https://goo.gl/aE7AAw ►Passive Daily Bitcoin stream - https://goo.gl/vm8RPk If you dig the content and want to buy me a beer, here are my addresses: 💎 BTC Address 1NJnsJYetR4hyE59jt2QoZ2ajTyyQuaYEV 🌕 ETH Address 0x77c8896267e90FC4586EF5BE71a41ddb771019A8 FOLLOW ME ON OTHER PLATFORMS ► https://www.facebook.com/realmatthewtimothy ► https//www.instagram.com/matthew1w DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. MatthewTimothy -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Dent Crypto 2018 - Is Dent Coin Worth Investing In?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WqSXQdrF-5c -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (35)
Blockchain Daily (1 month ago)
Here is a good little video about NEO and where it could be heading next, unbiased, pros and cons, red flags etc https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oHdqeF2B8GE&t=1s
Joannot Fampionona (4 months ago)
Honestly the most shitty review I have ever seen. That was so useless a fucking 10 years old could have done a far superior job. Step your game up, you are embarrassing yourself.
amin ullah zakhil (4 months ago)
hi dear can you tell me about onecoins
Patrick Janisch (5 months ago)
Thanks for the vids! Glad to be here. GAS tied to NEO. Thoughts?
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Yea, Gas fuels neo! Good to see you here Patrick!
Mango Rain (5 months ago)
Hey can you make a video on Wabi? It was recently adopted today by WeChat, one of the biggest apps in China. Link is: https://medium.com/@wabiico/sneak-peek-see-our-wabi-wechat-app-in-action-1f070fc90b5a
Ryd Sun (5 months ago)
bytecoin....????
Rojapriya Garikipati (5 months ago)
nice video very helpful
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thank you!
Akash Tayal (5 months ago)
More about neo
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Will do, thanks for your comment!
eXXposed.org (5 months ago)
There are UN-natural forces at play from the futures market. XLM work! https://youtu.be/b44LTlepSmw They've have been warning of this day for weeks. There was no time stamp, simply that the intent of the futures market was to shake the tree so that 'they' could get all of your stock at a low rate. Essentially taking a majority share in BTC that they could NOT EASILY take before. Because it has been dispersed to the 4 corners of the earth, 'they' would not be able to simply buy it all, and opted instead to break BTC. I suppose they felt left out and wanted to play too... big DB nerds. For those who may have ...issues with comprehension, there were many videos explaining this scenario. Perhaps you should have one of your 'book learning' friends review so they can Xsplain it to you... SMH
Lion Sher (5 months ago)
Hi cryptoland please tell me which cryptocurrency should I buy with 50,000inr for one year investment please reply according to you
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Pick a few that you believe in for the long term and spread. I will make more crypto review videos soon so that you can make an informed decision! Thanks for your comment!
Lion Sher (5 months ago)
Cryptoland @cryptoland Where should I buy ripple and other I from which website I live in India new to this please reply me
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Open a binance account and buy it there!
Mentes Livres (5 months ago)
I think you should make your background music even louder, it’s not loud enough. Then your videos will be really impossible to watch. it’s pretty bad as it is, and if we wanted to watch drone footage , we would head over to Casey Neistat’s channel.
Zain Mansoor (5 months ago)
Coinbase not supported in my country can't find anyway to buy btc because binance need btc to purchase other coins. :/
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Youre welcome, glad it helped. Welcome to Cryptoland!
Lion Sher (5 months ago)
Same here
Zain Mansoor (5 months ago)
Video is very useful for me and also i did signup on bitconnect definitely use investment section to earn. Thanks bro.
bradjohn2010 (5 months ago)
More info with regarding Neo my Brother! Thanks my man
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thanks for being here bro!
Gman (5 months ago)
Cool about the gas with neo. I’ll have to move my neo to binance. Thanks for the heads up
Der Aero (5 months ago)
I don't understand. I always moved my NEO for free from Binance.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
+Der Aero but neo is kinda dodgy with transaction fees
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
+Der Aero definitely!
Der Aero (5 months ago)
Better move it to the NEON wallet. Desktop wallets are still better than Exchange ones.
kuladeep batthu (5 months ago)
Can u please tell me about Verg and internxt (inxt)... Thank you for ur wonderful videos I really appreciate your dedication towards cryptocurrencys
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Did a video on verge already, do you want more on it?
Burak G (5 months ago)
More about NEO! And keep up the good work!
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thank you! More will follow soon if you guys want!
summero (5 months ago)
Awesome review. Would love to see you review Cardano next!
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
+summero nice!
summero (5 months ago)
YES! TRON is one I have been curious about.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Touched on Cardano a bit, will do more soon! Also want to cover TRON really badly! What do you think?
Der Aero (5 months ago)
Bought one more NEO today before your video. Neo focusses on different things than Ethereum and it's situated in Asia. Which means NEO and Ethereum aren't necessarily competing so much. NEO will definitly grow in 2018. Edit: I like how your ads target your plans to fly to Brazil haha.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
It better! haha
Der Aero (5 months ago)
CryptoLand Maybe the Internet 3.0 will save us from the cookies.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
thank you brother! Yeah im getting cookies all over the place! (they are watching us...)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The miners are interested in finding a nonce which will create a hash with certain characteristics. Lastly, they have to find a random value that they included in the header, which makes the computed hash over that header a value below a particular target. In other words, they do not have to agree to change the protocol. Though there are a few gold diggers attempting to fill their pockets and certain projects that aren`t viable and shouldn`t be encouraged in any way. For users running a complete node, it is a fairly painless procedure to upgrade the software to the newest version. The process of locating a new block to extend the blockchain is known as mining. Proof-of-Work systems utilize cryptographic hashing algorithms to create the action of mining a block a complicated computation. Our software is totally incompatible with altcoins. Changes and modifications to how that it works need to be approved by consensus and every CPU gets a vote. To start with, it`s essential to realize that hardware wallet users control entirely their private keys. Whether you`re bullish or bearish on Bitcoin Gold, you ought not lose your coins as a result of careless mistakes! On the 1 hand, it may result in making a coin that solves all the pending issues. There`s no currency or digital asset named Bitcoin Core. Bitcoin Cash increases the range of transactions that may be processed per block. You could send any quantity of money, any place in the Earth, almost at no cost. You`ve made some great money already on the market, but you want more. For a wealthy individual, BTC`s price premium may be viewed as a plus. For someone without lots of money, BCH`s low price may look like a great deal for Bitcoin. If you have some concerns about the worth of Bitcoin after all forks, you need to be ready for a drop. The distinction is that not all of these suffer the chain split. The primary problem is Bitcoin imposes a hard limit on the magnitude of a block, the location where transaction information becomes stored. The end result is many straightforward wallets, called SPV wallets and very commonly found on your phone, will be quite confused about which chain is Bitcoin. In Bitcoin, the most important reason is known as the network effect.