HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: BlockSmarty

My Weiss Cryptocurrency Ratings Review - 1-26-2018

15 ratings | 257 views
My Weiss Cryptocurrency Ratings Review. In this video I briefly touch on the bitcoin futures impact, and also dive into my thoughts on the Weiss crypto ratings. - My site with more information and resources: http://blocksmarty.com/ - Buy Cryptocurrency: $10 btc free for the first $100 you purchase https://www.coinbase.com/join/55f70dbeb68725008300002e - Mine cryptocurrency: 3% discount with my code: 6e3UWz https://www.genesis-mining.com/ Coin Tracking Tool: https://cointracking.info?ref=B334910 Convert Crypto: https://changelly.com/?ref_id=4fd642ed5bbc My twitter: https://twitter.com/BlockSmarty Subscribe to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM0imHR5C689j9qifbs-zIg?sub_confirmation=1 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BlockSmarty Support my channel with donations: (Thank you so much!!) BTC: 1JVKrPfYeY8rMWyeeyW5dCUXjcEfRmvLJn EOS: 0x47353a86AE8B983D1bBc9140999E487D7d779F7A Dash: Xvm4mwDtJpZxZFVyJy4YzDHddYZ6La4aFb Ethereum: 0xD2d0CEc99AC38DE1A420C984fb810F2a9CDA30E3 Litecoin: LRaZsWRWkKKK1QS4AjP5Ha5QaGZPcsZ6P9 Ripple: rKG7R7kYwqSzQLHXBN3mnj89YdP9Wvhxvq Raiblocks: xrb_19i8mwn73a8yc5jksf69yws59rdybnoxqbonbrbk1jpcfxu6fcrrrh455jnp I greatly appreciate any donations!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (13)
BlockSmarty (5 months ago)
What do you think of the Weiss crypto ratings? Also, do you want me to do a coin of the week, where I select one I like to preform well each week? Let me know in the comments below!
Three Drag Pass (5 months ago)
BlockSmarty Great. Looking forward to it then.
BlockSmarty (5 months ago)
Haha ok maybe I can do a monthly one and one that's for like the 6-12 month range.
Three Drag Pass (5 months ago)
Yes. A deep analysis about any coin you like or feel good about the project is always plus for your viewers like me. On a gentle note, Video suggestions on crypto for long time holders like 8-12 months is a rare case in YouTube. So if you can pick up a coin of your choice(something available in Binance :D) and do a video about it, which I can hold for a long time for at least 2x profit should do good for me and many people. I know nothing is guaranteed here but at least ill believe in your analysis and invest. I hope I make some sense here. Thanks. Good day! Sid, India.
Saif Rehman (5 months ago)
Please do coins of the month instead. We don't get weekly payouts. =P
anthony muratore (5 months ago)
enjoyed the content, thanks for the great video
BlockSmarty (5 months ago)
Thank you Anthony!
Barbara Dunn (5 months ago)
The Weiss ratings of banks was a lot the same... There was one or two A- and there were a few B;s and a lot of C's... and of course D's. It seems to me that they are neutral.... at least they are trying. They also rated brokerage firms, etc. I don't know their criteria for how they rated the Cryptocurrencies. I would say their ratings on banks was really "right on".
Michael McGuire (5 months ago)
We all knew EOS would be at the top of their list, Common Sense should place it near the top of anybody's list.
BlockSmarty (5 months ago)
It's at the top of my list too haha. I love that it's there, but if they're going off the current state of the project it doesn't make much sense. I'm going to keep going all in on EOS going forward. It's going to go up for sure once bitshares is added to it as well.
Kittu Boss (5 months ago)
https://www.cloudminer.biz/?a=5556212 Mim withdrew 0.0005

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The miners are interested in finding a nonce which will create a hash with certain characteristics. Lastly, they have to find a random value that they included in the header, which makes the computed hash over that header a value below a particular target. In other words, they do not have to agree to change the protocol. Though there are a few gold diggers attempting to fill their pockets and certain projects that aren`t viable and shouldn`t be encouraged in any way. For users running a complete node, it is a fairly painless procedure to upgrade the software to the newest version. The process of locating a new block to extend the blockchain is known as mining. Proof-of-Work systems utilize cryptographic hashing algorithms to create the action of mining a block a complicated computation. Our software is totally incompatible with altcoins. Changes and modifications to how that it works need to be approved by consensus and every CPU gets a vote. To start with, it`s essential to realize that hardware wallet users control entirely their private keys. Whether you`re bullish or bearish on Bitcoin Gold, you ought not lose your coins as a result of careless mistakes! On the 1 hand, it may result in making a coin that solves all the pending issues. There`s no currency or digital asset named Bitcoin Core. Bitcoin Cash increases the range of transactions that may be processed per block. You could send any quantity of money, any place in the Earth, almost at no cost. You`ve made some great money already on the market, but you want more. For a wealthy individual, BTC`s price premium may be viewed as a plus. For someone without lots of money, BCH`s low price may look like a great deal for Bitcoin. If you have some concerns about the worth of Bitcoin after all forks, you need to be ready for a drop. The distinction is that not all of these suffer the chain split. The primary problem is Bitcoin imposes a hard limit on the magnitude of a block, the location where transaction information becomes stored. The end result is many straightforward wallets, called SPV wallets and very commonly found on your phone, will be quite confused about which chain is Bitcoin. In Bitcoin, the most important reason is known as the network effect.