HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: CryptoLand

Experience Points (XP) Coin Review - Next Big Cryptocurrency?!

156 ratings | 13035 views
Is Experience Points (XP) Coin the next big cryptocurrency? In this video I cover what is XP Coin, xp cryptocurrency review and the xp future. Keep in mind these are all based on opinion. We don't have a cristal ball here! In this series we talk about the most profitable cryptocurrencies to invest in. And Last week Xp coin was definitely a top altcoin, moving from the second page to the first. So if you want to learn how to make crypto gains, this might be a good video for you. So xpcoin is a gaming cryptocurrency, that serves as a reward program. I don't think it will move/change the world. However we can milk this one out and get some fat gains on xp cryptocurrency also known as experience points coin. Hope you got value from this xp coin review, thanks for watching ►Join Bitconnect HERE - https://goo.gl/vm8RPk ►How Bitconnect works - https://goo.gl/5zAjTQ RECOMMENDED EXCHANGES 💰 BUY YOUR BITCOIN HERE: https://goo.gl/gr2G4e (Receive an extra 10$ for any purchase over 100$) ► Get your Altcoins at Binance - https://goo.gl/XbqjCA OTHER RESOURCES 🚀 Link for that crypto hustle clothing with DISCOUNT: https://goo.gl/mzcrc2 💎 Link for the Kings of Crypto T-Shirts : https://goo.gl/Hk4ZNZ RECOMMENDED READS ►Ethereum: Smart Contracts, DAOs - http://amzn.to/2zkXTwS ►The Creature From Jekyll Island: http://amzn.to/2yUyRse ►Think and Grow Rich - Napoleon Hill: http://amzn.to/2yUqTiX ►The Age Of Cryptocurrency - http://amzn.to/2xSetYs ►The Internet of Money - http://amzn.to/2xQRTKV MUST HAVE CRYPTO RESOURCES ►Ledger Nano S - https://goo.gl/aE7AAw ►Passive Daily Bitcoin stream - https://goo.gl/vm8RPk If you dig the content and want to buy me a beer, here are my addresses: 💎 BTC Address 1NJnsJYetR4hyE59jt2QoZ2ajTyyQuaYEV 🌕 ETH Address 0x77c8896267e90FC4586EF5BE71a41ddb771019A8 FOLLOW ME ON OTHER PLATFORMS ► https://www.facebook.com/realmatthewtimothy ► https//www.instagram.com/matthew1w DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. MatthewTimothy -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Dent Crypto 2018 - Is Dent Coin Worth Investing In?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WqSXQdrF-5c -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (90)
FREE CRYPTO CURRENCY (30 days ago)
I buy with only 0.033 doge and i sell 0.079 doge
Facebook viral (1 month ago)
Buy some xp coin and put it on stacking your coins are automatically increase bit.ly/2rGW5gm
Facebook viral (28 days ago)
CryptoLand tks bro
CryptoLand (28 days ago)
thanks for sharing
kartoon1 (1 month ago)
How fast can you buy XP and how fast can you sell them, if the investment is $10000? In minutes or in hours?
CryptoLand (1 month ago)
Personally, I haven't sold any yet. Bought some early and holding on to it!
kartoon1 (1 month ago)
CryptoLand personally, how much duration have you had to wait, between buying & selling XP, from your preferred exchange?
CryptoLand (1 month ago)
Really depends on the exchange! Look for the one with the most volume
Nino Ninako (2 months ago)
What price do you think xp will reach in 3-5 years?
Jaytube91 (3 months ago)
Play the rust xp coin server!
Willim Echevarrias (3 months ago)
My channel gone my friend. I miss you.
CryptoLand (3 months ago)
Im back man!
CryptoLand (3 months ago)
Miss being here too man. Ill be coming back within the week! Im in a pretty big move right now, but im still active! Let me know what you want me to cover!
EQUIFRILIBRIUM IMSR (3 months ago)
Business Class Airline Tickets in exchange for Experience Points XP at www.FirstClassDiscountAir.com For Cryptocurrency Advise visit our website at https://preferredcrypto.news and also our youtube channel at https://youtu.be/rP3rGq6EHYs TRY our our FREE TIPS sheet at https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EqnO3fESmUAzH3ZCmmMss_PYroZgu6XV/view?usp=sharing
Boelaard Osei-Owusu (4 months ago)
do you think this coin can reach 5 cent in 2018
Allen O (4 months ago)
Boelaard Osei-Owusu Yes
Ben Ten (4 months ago)
Hi I invest xp on jan 9 but now totally loss? Please advice
Joe Powers (4 months ago)
Stake your XP at https://simplepospool.com/?ref=JPowers65 and gain more XP hold them there and you will come out ahead
CryptoLand (4 months ago)
+Ben Ten there is no loss until you sell! You still have the XP, the whole cryptomarket had to take a hit. Soon we will recover!
Ben McConnell (4 months ago)
Big feb boom
Kris White (4 months ago)
the miner never fills how much coins I'll get or when I will be paid... total waste of time
David Parton (3 months ago)
takes at least 1mil to mine.
breakwindow (4 months ago)
If you are staking this coin you should do it through a pool. Receiving stakes by staking through your wallet takes way to long, with the pool you get multiple a day. Because of this the total amount you will receive in a year is around 5 times as much. You also don't have to leave your computer running continuously. You can find more information about the POS staking pool here: https://stakeunited.com/pos
Lowryda23 (5 months ago)
If you dont have a huge amount of coins, you can join some online mining pool like https://stakeunited.com/Lowryda23 . You can stake up to 500% more then solo. Your PC dont even have to be online to stake !!! Ich empfehle jedem der mit kleineren Mengen staken möchte, sich einem Online Pool anzuschließen wie zb https://stakeunited.com/Lowryda23 . Bis zu 500% mehr staken als solo. Dein PC muss nicht mal Online seit um zu staken Weniger anzeigen ANTWORTEN
DeWayne Williams (5 months ago)
nvm its one life one dream by natitis
DeWayne Williams (5 months ago)
song name at the end???
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
+Wayne Williams one life one dream
leonardo lopes (5 months ago)
ganhe ate120% de rendimento com a pool /wallet da experience points coin é preciso apenas se cadastrar, e guardar. pronto ja começara a render https://simplepospool.com/?ref=casemiro013 e aq um faucet para começar https://faucet.xpcoin.io/
chris b (5 months ago)
Omg vibehub and monster audio partnering up seen on ces and i herd there going to be in the super bowl commercial don’t believe me Google it
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thank you for the inside information brother!!!
Hotohori Desu (5 months ago)
XP is run by a bunch of kids. There's no way a sane person would hold this for longer than an hour
Hotohori Desu (5 months ago)
they're trying their best, but that's not a real product. do your research on the tech. not a safe hodl
Inphiknit fractal (5 months ago)
Actually it might be down..Coincheckup.com shows it up, Coinmarketcap.com shows it down :/
Inphiknit fractal (5 months ago)
& now it's taking off...fricken traded mine for Dash last week cuz it was looking pretty shady. It's up 738% this week while everything else is crashing
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Buy the hype sell the news on this one!
Vitor Batista (5 months ago)
Shitcoin
Fadhil Ismail (5 months ago)
what games that associates with XP coin?
radams26 (5 months ago)
From what I can tell this coin is about to skyrocket.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
You have a significant position?
AltCoinMoons Twitter (5 months ago)
SCAM coin. Check their Twitter. 12.6k followers seems to be a very consistent number of followers amongst shit coins. If you check their followers absolutely tons of fake accounts with no pictures! Clearly they have bought tons of followers. Plus no pictures of them! Fuck this!
teamneverlost (5 months ago)
better to flip this one
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Totally agree!
Tom Phan (5 months ago)
what was that closing song at the end called?
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
One life, one dream - Naits
TheBreno101 (5 months ago)
hey bro, can you do a analysis on HTML coin
ThatDriver! (4 months ago)
You will want to buy in on HTMLCOIN, I"m not a financial advisor thought!
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
I have a long list of coins i want to cover!
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Will look into it bro!
Ethnical | Informatique (5 months ago)
YES XP COIN TO THE MOON BRO !
Sarang Chowdary (5 months ago)
can u make video on strong hands (SHND) very low price please look into it.
Bitcoin IQ (5 months ago)
Is ICON (ICX)going to moon in 2018 ? 8HrD93HNKFuKbWu5CCzrEdxjquikFAixrm
Locky Jazz (5 months ago)
plz cover SHND coin, cheapest coin
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Not liquid enough for me personally!
11.11 (5 months ago)
established for 2 years ,the website has no security ,the website explains nothing ,no road map ,no team exposed, no white paper ,no buy. i don`t believe it will go anywhere unless they become active and gather a road map to actually aim to be something other than a pump n dump. i buy into the technologies not the hype.i would rather buy $100 of substratum and hodl it for 2 years, i would more than likely get a better return with no pain.
Locky Jazz (5 months ago)
bro i think its bit more than zero, 3 million daily trading volume. so hopefully I bought 20 million for 100$, no pain
11.11 (5 months ago)
it has a zero market cap .... its going nowhere ....
joe black (5 months ago)
yes please, cover SHND, want that to goto the moon
Nguyễn Hữu Thanh (5 months ago)
thank so much !
Matthew Chapman (5 months ago)
https://twitter.com/TheBigXP/status/950167737321615360 brand new road map out
Andrew Snow (5 months ago)
hey cryptoland a friend recommended me your youtube channel, i was wondering im new to this whole crypto thing... i have $30 NZD to invest in, my question is can i buy 30 dollars in xp coins and make a profit in the coming months, btw could you do a video on Digitex tokens... thanks man happy new years
Miguel Cavazos (4 months ago)
This is the easiest, simplest way to get free XP coins by staking them in a pool. You get more by using this pool to stake and don't have to keep an open desktop qt wallet open online 24-7 to get rewards. Check it out http://simplepospool.com/?ref=mfcavazos
Joe Powers (4 months ago)
take your $30 and buy XP and Stake your XP at https://simplepospool.com/?ref=JPowers65 and gain more XP hold them there and you will come out ahead
TheBig Nig (5 months ago)
dude you uploaded a video with a chart of 34 satoshis it has tanked back down to 21 satoshis it was pumped hard core look at the massive loss of volume in the coin i don't think it's head back up until it gets back down to around 10-15 satoshis
Joe Powers (4 months ago)
Stake your XP here and watch them grow. multiple times a day they will increase at https://simplepospool.com/?ref=JPowers65
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
+TheBig Nig recorded the video yesterday btw
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
+TheBig Nig time will tell!
Jordan (5 months ago)
This is a token that you shouldnt buy at these all time highs. Too expensive right now. Most alt coins are over bought right now. We need a long cool down period. Market is too hot and overheating
Auraiden L (5 months ago)
XCS is worth to buy. Airdrop is coming
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Thats where the RSI comes in handy! Definitely make a good point! Thats why I also talk about dollar cost averaging! Thanks for the comment, great value!
Ed Leggett (5 months ago)
I stumbled on this ICO about a week ago. Apparently the guy running it has a shady past, but I do like the project so I took a position in it. We’ll see what happens...
IntoTheFray (5 months ago)
Yo Ed what happened?
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Great!
Sov Reignz (5 months ago)
Oh dude, why change the intro maaan. You know how much i said i always look forward to your vids especially cause of that. Keep CryptoLand intro..👍🏾👌🏾 Live the coin life. https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1xrJu
TheBreno101 (4 months ago)
he changed it back :) much better
Der Aero (5 months ago)
I like the new music :P
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Got it ;)
Sov Reignz (5 months ago)
CryptoLand Yeh the music.....
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
+Sov Reignz the music u mean?
xShockMt2x (5 months ago)
I cant register on coinexchange is it only me or did they take it down?
Pat Cannon (5 months ago)
xShockMt2x look at their twitter, took it down for some porting process
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Mine seems to work!
Der Aero (5 months ago)
I appreciate that you show some new & upcoming coins. But what really would up the quality of your videos would be if you read their page and summarize the most important points and tell us why this could be good to invest in. That would save us plebs a lot of work ;) Have a nice day!
Der Aero (5 months ago)
Yea sure you can make short videos. In 9 minutes you can almost do a full presentation if well researched ;) I prefer shorter videos too.
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
Interesting! Thanks for the tip. Didn't want to make the videos too long tho! I wanted to deliver bite sized
Kalankar Prashanth (5 months ago)
Experience Points Experience Points (XP) coin is Voted 2nd place on Binanace Low Under value coin $0.003423 https://www.binance.com/vote.html when it will listed Binance it will give 20X to our investment in 30days
Benayahu Nissanaian (5 months ago)
Do you think ripple will hit 10$ next month?
TheRealDirtySkillz (5 months ago)
Hell naaawww
Der Aero (5 months ago)
You're not gonna make much more profit of Ripple IMO. Sell and reinvest ;)
Benayahu Nissanaian (5 months ago)
CryptoLand I had a chance to invest when it was 25 cents and I missed it but when it hit 0.75 cents I bought 100 xpr and I'm not sure if to sell it because you made a video that you said that ripple is dying
CryptoLand (5 months ago)
+Benayahu Nissanaian that would be a real stretch. Market cap would have to triple fter the holidays!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The miners are interested in finding a nonce which will create a hash with certain characteristics. Lastly, they have to find a random value that they included in the header, which makes the computed hash over that header a value below a particular target. In other words, they do not have to agree to change the protocol. Though there are a few gold diggers attempting to fill their pockets and certain projects that aren`t viable and shouldn`t be encouraged in any way. For users running a complete node, it is a fairly painless procedure to upgrade the software to the newest version. The process of locating a new block to extend the blockchain is known as mining. Proof-of-Work systems utilize cryptographic hashing algorithms to create the action of mining a block a complicated computation. Our software is totally incompatible with altcoins. Changes and modifications to how that it works need to be approved by consensus and every CPU gets a vote. To start with, it`s essential to realize that hardware wallet users control entirely their private keys. Whether you`re bullish or bearish on Bitcoin Gold, you ought not lose your coins as a result of careless mistakes! On the 1 hand, it may result in making a coin that solves all the pending issues. There`s no currency or digital asset named Bitcoin Core. Bitcoin Cash increases the range of transactions that may be processed per block. You could send any quantity of money, any place in the Earth, almost at no cost. You`ve made some great money already on the market, but you want more. For a wealthy individual, BTC`s price premium may be viewed as a plus. For someone without lots of money, BCH`s low price may look like a great deal for Bitcoin. If you have some concerns about the worth of Bitcoin after all forks, you need to be ready for a drop. The distinction is that not all of these suffer the chain split. The primary problem is Bitcoin imposes a hard limit on the magnitude of a block, the location where transaction information becomes stored. The end result is many straightforward wallets, called SPV wallets and very commonly found on your phone, will be quite confused about which chain is Bitcoin. In Bitcoin, the most important reason is known as the network effect.