HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: CryptoCam Channel

Atlantic Global Asset Management AGAM + Questra World Intro & Review

13 ratings | 550 views
Welcome to Atlantic Global Asset Management & Questra World intro and review. We will introduce you to an amazingly stable and robust company with a diversified portfolio from IPO's, Fintech, real estate and cryptocurrency assets that has opened up to give the small to large investors lucrative investment opportunities. Bitconnect referral link: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Cryptocams Atlantic Global Asset Management Link: https://private.atlanticgam.es/#/sign-up/partner=P09201505628918 Cryp Trade Capital Referral link: https://cryp.trade/agent/4usrbt23pwhe Regal Coin Referral Link: https://regalcoin.co/ref/JAMESBOND007 Please help me continue to produce these videos and get new equipment! Any donations are very much appreciated. https://www.coinbase.com/join/592725e00b96070271e4ac5e Deposit wallets For Bitcoin & Ether ETH: 0xF25B1660294cAf41496633438950d604037BA99f Bitcoin BTC: 12bvfgxm1Pa6856kyJSwVv6qW11RWEgdSn https://www.coinbase.com/join/592725e00b96070271e4ac5e Cryp Trade Capital Referral link: https://cryp.trade/agent/4usrbt23pwhe Ledger Wallet link: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/8fa3 https://www.coinbase.com/join/592725e00b96070271e4ac5e Please note as always nothing in this video constitutes a recommendation to buy or sell anything please do contact your financial advisor for any advice pertaining to your own individual circumstance.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (19)
Rick Mathews (7 months ago)
I find what people want is to have their investment GUARANTEED and to be able to withdraw their total investment at any time, like with any certified, registered and legitimate Investment Company. And alternatively, if they can't afford it, have no investment whatsoever but receive financial rewards from those who do, and NOT from their deposits as in all Ponzi Schemes like AGAM, but only as a result of actual ROI. Check my videos, because I personally GUARANTEE it. I do admit I'm relatively new at this, only been doing it online for just over 25 years and offline for just over 50 years. Cheers mate!
David Kollmansberger (9 months ago)
very well done my friend.... just keep bringing it... and they'll come. Welcome to AGAM/Questra World (Great Education For Everyone)
Hey Cam...welcome to AGAM my friend...Great video!...Happy you are on my team ...lets go for that million!
oksana sidoruk (6 months ago)
Million,😏I wish to get my money back
CryptoCam Channel (9 months ago)
Thanks..I think it's a great stable investment! I'm excited for us and everyone involved so click the link above and join us now ppl..cheers!!
Peter I (9 months ago)
Hi Cameron i do AGAM since NOVEMBER 2016 , see my reviews every week.
Peter I (9 months ago)
very good, you will love it. PM me on my FB
CryptoCam Channel (9 months ago)
Peter I Hi! Thank...I'll have to check them out..how do u like their program?
DIGITAL INDIA (9 months ago)
https://youtu.be/FeiKLlsDqS0
Wajahat Ali (9 months ago)
Take care Cam and be safe... Good video...
CryptoCam Channel (9 months ago)
Cheers mate!! We survived the hurricane but no power..at a friends house now!!
Crypto King (9 months ago)
i know that . that's why i said what you think about new company i also in 5 companies
Wajahat Ali (9 months ago)
shayan habib There 3 online opportunities I know of, Bitconnect, questra world and genisis mining... Because there are people have invested in them and promoted. That's why CryptoCam makes videos to guide and help us out about them.
DJ Naydee (9 months ago)
Well done bro
CryptoCam Channel (9 months ago)
Cool! I'm watching it now...Cheers!
DJ Naydee (9 months ago)
I just upped my packages with them in todays video.. Lets goooo
CryptoCam Channel (9 months ago)
Cheers mate!! I really like this compnay!
Christian S (9 months ago)
Need to let google translate this into english. Take care. https://scamquestra.com/de/43-der-erneute-schwindel-questra-world-i-atlantic-global-asset-management-agam-questraworldes-atlanticgames.html
CryptoCam Channel (9 months ago)
Ok...will do thanks!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.
The miners are interested in finding a nonce which will create a hash with certain characteristics. Lastly, they have to find a random value that they included in the header, which makes the computed hash over that header a value below a particular target. In other words, they do not have to agree to change the protocol. Though there are a few gold diggers attempting to fill their pockets and certain projects that aren`t viable and shouldn`t be encouraged in any way. For users running a complete node, it is a fairly painless procedure to upgrade the software to the newest version. The process of locating a new block to extend the blockchain is known as mining. Proof-of-Work systems utilize cryptographic hashing algorithms to create the action of mining a block a complicated computation. Our software is totally incompatible with altcoins. Changes and modifications to how that it works need to be approved by consensus and every CPU gets a vote. To start with, it`s essential to realize that hardware wallet users control entirely their private keys. Whether you`re bullish or bearish on Bitcoin Gold, you ought not lose your coins as a result of careless mistakes! On the 1 hand, it may result in making a coin that solves all the pending issues. There`s no currency or digital asset named Bitcoin Core. Bitcoin Cash increases the range of transactions that may be processed per block. You could send any quantity of money, any place in the Earth, almost at no cost. You`ve made some great money already on the market, but you want more. For a wealthy individual, BTC`s price premium may be viewed as a plus. For someone without lots of money, BCH`s low price may look like a great deal for Bitcoin. If you have some concerns about the worth of Bitcoin after all forks, you need to be ready for a drop. The distinction is that not all of these suffer the chain split. The primary problem is Bitcoin imposes a hard limit on the magnitude of a block, the location where transaction information becomes stored. The end result is many straightforward wallets, called SPV wallets and very commonly found on your phone, will be quite confused about which chain is Bitcoin. In Bitcoin, the most important reason is known as the network effect.